Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, в отношениях с партнером честна и хочу видеть это же в избраннике. Люблю домашний уют и чистоту в отношениях. Не люблю большие компании, предпочитаю узкий семейный круг. Имею хорошее образование и хорошую работу. Очень люблю животных (особенно собак) и природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, обеспеченный, с хорошим уровнем интеллекта, мужчина, который бережно и с уважением относится к своей избраннице.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и умение слушать партнера
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю потребительское отношение к женщине, лживость и жлобство. Не люблю, когда мужчина курит и злоупотребляет спиртными напитками.
Where do you want to live?
Главное не где жить, а с кем жить.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling