Lina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Lina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am easy-going, educated, attentive, calm, loving, accurate, active)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Educated with a good sense of humor, attentive, loving, trustful)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Will be going to cruise for different countries around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother, but not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Think first
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
war in my country
The last books that you read?
online book about leading business
What are your goals now?
to find a good man
Do you have a lot of friends?
not too much
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz, classic
What is your favourite food?
mediterranean, japanese, italian, ukrainian...
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
jogging, swimming, aerobics, travelling
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, shopping, travelling