avatar
Maria, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 42
Weight: up to 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Friendly and optimistic, almost always in a good mood - why be sad we only live once. Active, but love to be inside when the weather is awful. My dream job is teaching - I do it already for a year and love this profession. In the future I wish to work part time teaching and devote enough time for my family. I love cooking and enjoy being a host.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Handsome, intelligent and friendly, loving to travel and meet new people. Talanted and hardworking. Wanting to support his family and not minding his wife being a housewife.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to visit the most famous museums and musicals. Also I would like to enjoy the nature, to see the ocean and to go sailing, as well as to go hiking in a beautiful Yosemite National Park. Also it will be good to visit Europe, but actually it is my dream to go on a wedding trip to Europe. 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to spend these money on charity. I would like to donate it to the orphants and help young adults getting an education, also I will donate to conserve the nature and to save endangered species, and part of it will go on some medical researches.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am trying to make desicions by myself. Of course I will ask my parents and my beloved one, I will think about all pros and cons and make a desicion.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
In women I appreciate friendliness, ability to understand, talant, optimism and ability not to get blue in a hard moment.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
In men I appreciate the following: independence, an ability to insist on your own opinion and the ability to make decisions.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My relocation back to Russian from the USA. I could not find my soulmate for quite a while and was missing my parents a lot so I decided to get back.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I am too young and have no kids, so I'll think about it later.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing really
The last books that you read?
The Twilight Saga. Currently reading the third book of this series. Very dynamic and interesting to read.
What are your goals now?
The main goal is to find The Man of my Dream, complete my MA, and open up a language school if I stay in Russia.
Whom do you admire?
I admire those people who are portrait in VOGUE magazine.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. I wish I could have more. All my friends are in different cities. I am very picky about my entourage.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I hate when people are gossiping and envy each other.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I hate when men do not listen and do not understand women. Come on guys we are the weacker sex, but we have brains too.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to work on being less lazy when I am talking about fitness.
What are your weaknesses?
My shortcomings, well I do not have them.   Maybe when it's a weekend and I am too tired and lazy to go on a trip to the city and prefer to chill with my beloved one on a couch.
What are your strengths ?
My dignity - a lot of them. The best way to find out about them is to get acquainted with me.
What are your favourite games?
I love playing some Xbox and Kinect games. It is so much fun. I love to play some shooting games and make a great team.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolkien, Bulgakov, Hemingway
What kinds of music do you like?
I love listening to all kinds of music. I have a few favourites on Pandora Music Station. Heavy metal, hard rock and some dirty rap thought is not for me. It's too dirty and heavy.
What is your favourite food?
I love all kind of cuisine. My favourite is Italian, Japanese and Russian. I crave seafood. In other words International cuisine is all about me. The only thing that my tongue can not understand is Thai and curry.
What is your dream job?
The best job for me is to take care of my husband and family.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am dreaming about the partner who will cherish me. Who will understand and me and take me the way I am. I am dreaming about understanding and trust in our relationship.
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live where the mountains and the ocean are close to each other. So on a weekend you can choose where to go to enjoy the nature.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, crafts, dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling