Anna, 33 y.o., Russia, Penza
Phone verification
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Dutch 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A kind hearted human being with a good sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A white guy with a good sense of humor. Not religious. Reliable and honest.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one 
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
Valentino Rossi 🙃
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few
What is your favourite food?
Something healthy and vegetarian.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fitness, photography, learning languages, travelling, reading and many more.
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, creative writing, crafts, cats