Viktoriya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's very difficult to describe myself but I will try to be honest.
Well, hello, my name is Victoria. I’m from a very North of great Russia. As a usual person, I can be different. I laugh, I cry, I can be angry or kind, sometimes I can be capricious, sometimes resolute and cold, another time naïve, tender, and can melting from elementary things. I can sing in the car, I can dance while cooking dinner…. Everything depends on the situation, mood, circumstances, stars... To be short – I’m different and I percept myself as I am.

I’m searching for a man (man in the full measure of meaning this word) with serious intentions to have a common way till the rest of our time. Who the same different. I suppose it will be interesting to get to know each other every day as an interesting book page by page, chapter by chapter... isn't it?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, харизматичный, мужественный, добрый, образованный, духовно развитый, мудрый и старше меня...
Well…. Man with strong character, kind, intelligent and good educated, family-oriented, soulful, wise and maybe a little bit older than me... just mine - impossible to describe with words
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила все возможное время со своей семьей
I would spend all the time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объехала бы весь мир, занималась бы саморазвитием
I would travel all over the world, learn foreign languages and history of art, would build the house of my dream with cozy garden
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой, с родителями и с сыном
With myself. And my parents also with my son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и такт
Mind, intelligence and tactfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и мужественность
Mind, intelligence and ability to be a Man
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Развиваться как личность, ценить каждый день
To develop yourself and appreciate each single day
The last books that you read?
Книги по духовному разивитию
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой женщиной
To be a happy woman full of harmony
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few but enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность, несерьезность, трусость, неумение принимать решение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Такого нет
What are your weaknesses?
Временами прямолинейность и категоричность
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность, отсутствие лести, позитивный настрой, душевность
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг, большой мечтатель, добрая, нежная, оптимистка, а в целом - уникальная натура
What are your favourite games?
Я уже не играю
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная, лиричная, релакс, мантры, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
То, что готовит мама
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки Пушкина, Бажова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, слушая хорошую музыку, "чирикать" с моим ребенком о сути вещей и событий, играть с собаками, гулять на природе, сидеть у костра и любоваться пламенем огня
What is your dream job?
работа с целью самореализации и саморазвития
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, харизматичный, мужественный, самодостаточный, добрый, образованный, духовно развитый...

Real Man who was born special for me
My unique person, I'm going to find you
Where do you want to live?
Это дом за городом, с садом, цветником
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, astrology, cars