avatar
Jacob, 34 y.o., Ireland
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Jacob
Age: 34
Location: Ireland
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: up to 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm always looking for something strong, irresistible, wild, something that will dispel boredom and bring a fresh exciting breath every day in my life...
What are your goals now?
I like motivational books/videos and how it works. Im all about making myself better but if you looking for motivation i actual think about do seminars in near future and earn money on that so I don't give it for a free...
What are your strengths ?
I Like to Dance... but if you want to dance cha cha or salsa with me we still will be out of sync no because i don't know how to dance but because i still don't know you that much.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, photography, travelling