Mat, 38 y.o., France, Lyon
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Mat
Age: 38
Location: France, Lyon
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 88kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Dutch 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind sociable loyal educated spontaneous respectful open minded and tolerant. i have good heart too
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i will do it once encoutered
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would ask for 30 more and then 30 more and then 30 more and then 30 more
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
investment and medical research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
human values
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
education ans open mindness, curiosity. woman able to seek who you are, your content, your values rather than just a picture on a screen...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
follow your own path
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
founding family with the soul mate
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
superficiality materialism lack of content
What would you like to change in yourself?
lack of confidence
What are your strengths ?
human values simplicity devotion golden heart
What kinds of music do you like?
rnb rock
What is your favourite food?
italian and french
What are your favourite films?
columbo )
What is your dream job?
own business
Where do you want to live?
anywhere but islamic state )