avatar
Nazym, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nazym
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие с близкими людьми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуют с лучшей подругой, мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, мужественность, воспитание и юмор
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Унесённые ветром - Маргарет Митчелл, Тайнственная история Билли Миллигана -Дэниел Киз
What are your goals now?
Встретить спутника жизни и построить семью
Whom do you admire?
Чёта Бэкхемов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не решительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенным в себе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Виктор Гюго
What are your favourite films?
В погоне за счастьем, Унесённые ветром
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement