avatar
Lesya, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lesya
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"Я - дерева... Я сніг... Я все, що я люблю... І в цьому є моя найвища сутність!"
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрий, добрий, людяний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила б)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будинок для дітей-сиріт) реабілітаційний центр для військових)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
з Богом)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щирість
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Розум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мандрівка по Україні) купа позитивних емоцій
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Завжди залишатися Людиною
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
розчарування
The last books that you read?
"Бог завжди подорожує інкогніто", "П"ята Саллі"
What are your goals now?
Творчі проекти, власне житло
Whom do you admire?
людьми, які досягають своїх цілей)
Do you have a lot of friends?
так
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
істеричність
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жлобство
What would you like to change in yourself?
нічого
What are your strengths ?
чесність, працелюбність, щирість,
How do friends view you?
хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивною людиною
What are your favourite games?
з сином
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ліна Костенко, Пауло Коельйо
What kinds of music do you like?
якісна
What is your favourite food?
салати, риба, горіхи, сир
What are your favourite films?
"Зелена миля", "Доктор Хаус"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременські музиканти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читати
What is your dream job?
у мене вона є
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший чоловік і батько для дітей
Where do you want to live?
там, де моя сім"я
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling