avatar
Alena, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: from 185 cm
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Если делаешь, то не бойся. Если боишься, то не делай!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь
The last books that you read?
Виана Стайбл . Тета хилинг
What are your goals now?
Удовольствие во всем.
Whom do you admire?
Амма
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Ответственность
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
Where do you want to live?
Море
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Diving
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling