avatar
Lidiya, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lidiya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Личность я разносторонняя, творческая, яркая, деятельная...Люблю общество хороших приятных людей, плохо себя представляю вообще без него, однако работать и размышлять предпочитаю в одиночестве, и тогда обилие или даже присутствие народа нередко раздражает. И все прочие юнговские атрибуты - логический/этический, сенсорный/интуитивный, рациональный/иррациональный - выражены достаточно ярко, в разных ситуациях преобладают различные их сочетания. Люблю новое, необычное, нестандартное - не до такой, впрочем, степени, чтобы доводить это до абсурда. Охотно воспринимаю интересную информацию, впечатление, ощущения. Люблю учиться делать что-то новое, что можно было бы применить с пользой. Проще всего возбудить во мне интерес, показав, что нечто явно может быть мне интересным, полезным, нужным...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и ответственный . Человек с которым я могу быть собой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждаться этими днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы людям хорошим менять мир к лучшему
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность ,преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Есть много но маленьких ))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не терять честь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Читаю Шекспир
What are your goals now?
Просто жить и видеть как мир прекрасен
Whom do you admire?
Великими людьми из книг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,манипулирование
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,неуверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Романтик
How do friends view you?
Милая и нежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Гордая
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Уильям Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Восточная , классическая ,легкий рок
What is your favourite food?
Гриль
What are your favourite films?
Сумерки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1001 ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать ,чтение
What is your dream job?
Я имею уже
Tell us about your dream partner.
ЖДУ ТЕБЯ
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу быть счастливой не зависимо от места жительства
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology