Katerina, 38 y.o., Belarus
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, но когда нужен совет обращаюсь к родителям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, натуральность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, толерантность, стойкость характера
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ставить цель..., мечтать и достигать задуманного
What is your favourite food?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, family/kids, crafts