avatar
A, 34 y.o., Germany, Berlin
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: A
Age: 34
Location: Germany, Berlin
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 88kg
Height: 191cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: from 18

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invite everyone and party 😊 )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
everyone, very often but at the end i do what i want 😊 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
respect, politeness, sense of shame
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
respect, politeness, sense of shame
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!