Irina, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, порядочная, верная, весёлая, умная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, весёлый, активный, интересный собеседник, терпеливый, щедрый, вежливый, не эгоистичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Навестила всех своих родственников и близких друзей, поехала бы туда где никогда не была, но очень хотела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила хорошее жилье своей маме, обеспечила бы её всем необходимым до конца дней. Купила бы недвижимость в разных странах, открыла какой-нибудь бизнес. Открыла бы приют для бездомных животных, очень много путешествовала по миру.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко, сама принимаю все решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Откровенность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, доброту, открытость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сменила сферу дейтельности, изменила рабочую среду.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте добры и честны.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Оно,Кладбище домашних животных Стивен Кинг
What are your goals now?
Изучаю английский язык, развитие в карьере, желание найти хорошего спутника жизни и стать хорошей женой и мамой.
Whom do you admire?
Умными женщинами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких мало, знакомых очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все в себе нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добра к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Открытая, верная, интересный собеседник, разностороняя, весёлая.
How do friends view you?
Человеком который всегда придёт на помощь, в любой ситуации.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой и умной девушкой.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Стивен Кинг, Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю итальянскую еду и морепродукты.
What is your dream job?
Открыть туристическое агентство.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы мы дополняли друг друга, как две половинки.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, для меня важно с кем. Со своим человеком везде хорошо. Но желательно на берегу моря💓
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling