avatar
Nadezhda, 40 y.o., Russia, Yalta
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Yalta
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 50 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The best partner for the mentioned below
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A single-minded arrogant male who needs strong background
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I live as if it is coming soon
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Share
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one at the moment. And only a man I will belong to
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Non active
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Activities
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Become a Christian
The last books that you read?
Too much to mention
Whom do you admire?
God and my future husband. No one else.
Do you have a lot of friends?
0.5
What are your weaknesses?
Scars and sharp mind
What are your strengths ?
Scars and sharp mind
How do friends view you?
No friends, thank you
How do acquaintances view you?
Careless bitch
What are your favourite games?
I don't play games
What kinds of music do you like?
Leonard Cohen.
What are your favourite films?
Cartoon
What is your dream job?
To create a happiness for the chosen man. Once and forever
Tell us about your dream partner.
A hazardous leader with traditional values
Where do you want to live?
People have to live in atmosphere of love and respect, no matter the geography
 
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!