avatar
Nataliia, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliia
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Polish 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
умная, красивая, мудрая, добрая, открытая, целеустремленная женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный, надежный, мудрый, отзывчивый, добрый, целеустремленный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась этими днями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
строила детские сады, детские площадки во дворах, бассейны для плавания детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко. Сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и мудрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите и наслаждайтесь жизнью!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не знаю
The last books that you read?
книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
сознание крепкой и хорошей семьи.
Whom do you admire?
собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие и корысть ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
есть
What are your strengths ?
есть
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
есенин
What is your favourite food?
грузинская кухня. хачапури
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology