Natali, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая, позитивная и улыбчивая, хорошая хозяйка, интересный собеседник, коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который способен взять ответственность за свою женщину, всегда помнит о своих обещаниях и выполняет их, честный, с чувством юмора и любит путешествовать.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность, чувство меры, искренняя дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, умение держать слово и выполнять обещанное
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появление щенка Чихуахуа в моем доме
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё внутренне «я», научиться всегда понимать самого себя. И делать только то, что нравится.
The last books that you read?
«Принцип радикального прощения» К.Типпинг,
«Собор Парижской Богоматери» В.Гюго,
«Сто лет одиночества» Г.Маркес,
«45 татуировок менеджера»
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Умею ворчать ))
How do friends view you?
Позитивный человек, всегда отзывчивый и внимательный, можно доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливая и вежливая девушка, которая помогает бездомным животным и кормит их. Грамотная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо и другие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мастер по наращиванию ресниц. Делать красивые Ресницы и брови женщинам.
What is your dream job?
Не работать. )) Быть любимой женой и феей по созданию уюта для самого достойного мужчины на земле!
Where do you want to live?
Испания, в городе на берегу моря
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, collecting