avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 145cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: cancer, Лимфогранулематоз 2 стадии группы б
Preferences
Age: 32 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, взрослый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю, картошку наверное поем🤭
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение решать вопросы
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сходила в ресторан
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ничего не бояться
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Where do you want to live?
США,