avatar
Irina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я поехала бы на машине по Франции, гуляла по городам, побывала на виноградниках и выбрала бы лучшее вино. Потом с любимым сыром и вином отправилась бы к океану и наслаждалась вкусной едой и природой.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своей жизнью, наслаждаться каждым днем и не бояться своих чувств. И при всем этом постоянно изучать что-то новое и быть открытым миру.
The last books that you read?
Кевин Зрали "Мировой путеводитель по вину"
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, computers