avatar
Sofiya, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sofiya
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, верная, женственная, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, мужественный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Танцевала)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но советуюсь с мамой, подругрй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всё что не делается в жизни к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Непорядочность начальника
The last books that you read?
Кофейня