avatar
Taisiya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Taisiya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Eye colour: Green
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hedonist and life lover
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I think if you feel this is your partner - you accept him all, with dark and light sides, without any idealism. There is no ideal person. There is "yours" person  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with beloved ones, visiting different countries.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Open my business, donate and invest in different interesting social projects
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Myself and sometimes my close people
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity, honesty, intellectualism, femininity, patience, positive mindset and wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, intellectualism, honesty, positive mindset, purposefulness and good sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always be yourself, no meter where you are.
The last books that you read?
The Secrets of French women
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What kinds of music do you like?
Lounge, pop, dance
What is your favourite food?
I am gourmet
What are your favourite films?
I am movie lover, i have a lot of favorite movies
What is your dream job?
Remote job with ocean/sea view
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, astrology