avatar
Alina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 34
Country: Any
Weight: from 86.26 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, мечтательная натура.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Участливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала счастливыми всех!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обменяла на евро)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу физическую и моральную.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступила в ВУЗ
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть человеком, не зависимо от обстоятельств.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Роды
The last books that you read?
Элегантность ёжика, бойцовский клуб....
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мозги
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкий характер
What are your strengths ?
Открытость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Должен быть моим
Where do you want to live?
Теплые страны
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book