avatar
Aleksandra, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 155 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы счастливой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала нужденным,больным детям,старикам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нискем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Непомню
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Главное удачно выйти замуж.Уметь уступать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь детей
The last books that you read?
Роман
What are your goals now?
Счастье
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
У меня их много
How do friends view you?
Сильной,доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей
What are your favourite games?
Карты
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Я непереборчивая
What are your favourite films?
Мелодраммы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцесс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вокал
What is your dream job?
Директор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший
Where do you want to live?
Там где счастье
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids