Natalya, 41 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 43 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная , спокойная, не конфликтная, психически уравновешенная, с чувством юмора, но слишком добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, с чувством юмора , заботливый, нежный, не жадный, мужчина , для которого только я буду вселенной, тот кто не будет смотреть на других женщин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась бы за всех
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы больным детям и пожилым людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение радоваться моим победам.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность уважение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставить цели и идти к ним . Верить в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Достоевский " преступление и наказание
What are your goals now?
Стать самодостаточной женщиной.
Whom do you admire?
Моими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более жёсткой, перестать быть доброй
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Пусть кто-то скажет
How do friends view you?
Я не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Щербаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и не только, турецкая музыка, разная.
What is your favourite food?
Манго .
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка , Золушка,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить машину,
What is your dream job?
Работа, при которой я бы смогла путешествовать с моими детьми, не думая сколько стоит путешествие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, порядочный мужчина , который умеет любить.
Where do you want to live?
Где не будет холодной зимы.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling