avatar
Katerina, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только с собой
The last books that you read?
Кладбище домашних животных.
What are your goals now?
Обзавестись собственным жильём
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, меркантильность, эгоизм
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен кинг
Джек Лондон
What is your favourite food?
Кухня Средней Азии
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес
Побег из Шоушенка
Зеленая миля
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography