Yulia, 45 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
Age: 45 - 56
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, с чувством юмора, со спокойным и уравновешенным характером, из интересов - театр, кулинария, плавание, путешествия)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, состоявшийся в жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Как ни банально звучит, но все таки, умение пользоваться мозгами) с умным человеком всегда можно договориться, это и ценно)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Событие крупное, но для меня неважное и неожиданное-повышение на работе. Я не карьеристка.
What are your goals now?
Изменить свою жизнь-это может быть смена работы, семейного положения, места проживания, в конце концов -очередное путешествие!) Жить с огоньком)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к своему телу)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой пазл)
Where do you want to live?
Обязательно теплое море недалеко
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling
My video