avatar
Katerina, 37 y.o., Russia, Gatchina
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Gatchina
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A nice woman, not tall but with green eyes   I am a teacher but at the moment i work as an account executive. I have a sense of humour   especially if the person i talk to has it also.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Not easy to write all down   A caring man who i can rely on (standard wishes, right?😊  A man who needs relationships, communication, who can open his heart.
One is for sure secrets and lying all these games are something i detest as i have experienced them.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this month with my parents, friends, two cats. I would cook the food i love, read the books i love. I would go to the mountains. Or would I panick all the time???
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Well if ten million can be "extra" i would help animals!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I think i take decisions myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I think a woman should be caring, kind, reliable, faithful/loyal
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Just the same like for women: caring, kind, reliable, faithful/loyal
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To treat people in the way you want them to treat you.
The last books that you read?
I don't know how to write it in norwegian but in russian it is Вассму Хербьёрг "Сто лет"
What are your goals now?
My golas are: to forget the past and to be happy with present and future (i need to find my man for it😊 
Whom do you admire?
I admire kind and responsive people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many if you know what real friends are.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Keeping and creating secrets and lies. Not to care about what you say and promise.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Keeping and creating secrets and lies. Not to care about what you say and promise.
What would you like to change in yourself?
My being naive and disappointed
What are your weaknesses?
Not even one!  
What are your strengths ?
Too many to write down  
How do friends view you?
You can ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
No idea
What are your favourite games?
Tsuki, Dear my cat, Nancy Drew
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Наринэ Абгорян, Братья Стругацкие, Ray Bradbery, Joan Rowling, Brontë, Diane Setterfield, Shakespeare, Анна Ахматова...
What kinds of music do you like?
MUSE, Bon Jovi, Backstreetboys, some classical music but i am not good at it
What is your favourite food?
Лагман, Манты, green salads, CHOCOLATE, борщ, fish
What are your favourite films?
many
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
winnie-the-pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
depends on my mood
What is your dream job?
A work which would give me a chance to walk in mountains  
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who would make me happy and who i can make happy back. The person who i would feel at home with.
Where do you want to live?
I can write that i want to live at the sea side or in the mountains of course but you know it is more important to have a real home where we can be happy.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!