avatar
Tatiana, 32 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, приятная в общении, нежная и заботливая, верная, люблю детей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, заботливый, нежный, щедрый, любящий детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с любимыми близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в инвестиции недвижимость, часть отдала бы на благотворительность, часть потратила в удовольствие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю доверять себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботу, доверие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой, не старайтесь никому понравиться, любите себя и жизнь, дышите полной грудью
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Мергарита
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека, которые станет близким по духу и целям
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, 3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, лживость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится
What are your weaknesses?
Могу опоздать, люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Честная, верная
How do friends view you?
Общительной, доброжелательной
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным человеком, надеюсь)
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, собирать Лего
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная)
What are your favourite films?
Под настроение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О принцессах
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с близкими людьми, читать, гулять, путешествовать, узнавать новое
What is your dream job?
Приносящая удовольствие и хороший доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, рядом с которым я буду чувствовать себя дома. Любимый и любящий, настоящий!
Where do you want to live?
Возле океана, большой дружной семьей в уютном красивом доме чтобы везде были живые цветы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, yoga