avatar
Oksana, 44 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Other
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Я здорова.
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, чувствительная мечтательная.. Прекрасная во всех отношениях.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, финансово-успешный мужчина, щедрый, внимательный, чувственный, верный, с чувством юмора и позитивным взглядом на жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Правда, не знаю. Ведь конец света непредсказуем. Так ведь??Я же бываю непредсказуема, как женщина).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы красивый дом на берегу ОКЕАНА и наслаждалась бы рассветом и закатом на побережье...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Самые близкие люди, мои друзья.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Теплота, дружественность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, т. е. мужские поступки. Щедрость на внимание , цветы и подарки).
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения моего сына.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и слышать свою маму.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Незаурядные поступки людей.
The last books that you read?
Храбрость жить рискуя. ОШО.
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с замечательным мужчиной.
Whom do you admire?
Меня восхищают сильные люди и их незаурядные поступки.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного. Но есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обыкновенность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие. Жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Оставим это за завесой..
What are your weaknesses?
Пассивность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, верность, сострадательность, чувственность.
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательной, дружественной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой).
What are your favourite games?
Том. Побег за золотом. Все гоночные игры, которые любит мой сын.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо.
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разная. ОЧЕНЬ. Нравятся направления: и рок, и поп, и электронная музыка. Плюс некоторые джазовые композиции.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык!
+ Сладости, выпечка, шоколад. Из горячих напитков очень люблю - кофе Капучино, Латтэ.
What are your favourite films?
Романтические: "Нежность" с Одри Тотту. "Тихая гавань". " 3 метра над уровнем неба". Очень нравится фильм: "Эрин Брокович" с Джулией Робертс ". Нравятся фильмы на экстремальную тематику, где показывается сила духа людей, на выживание в экстремальных ситуациях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Аленький цветочек".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Одно из любимых занятий : поразмышлять, помечтать немного).
What is your dream job?
Работа, которой я занимаюсь сейчас.
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым всё - в унисон!
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу океана.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!