avatar
Olga, 43 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, энергичная, спортсменка, стройная, люблю компании и повеселиться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый!!! С чувством юмора, спортивный, путешественник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сяду в автомобиль и поеду путешествовать, навещу всех своих друзей и скажу им, как я их люблю!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишние деньги отдам на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со старшим сыном, с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Надеюсь, оно впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найди свою дорогу в жизни, занимайся любимым делом и наслаждайся каждым днем, жизнь прекрасна!!!!! Следи за своим здоровьем!!! Здоровым быть обязательно!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясла пандемия и новая болезнь, из за которой теперь мы все запреты по домам, это грустно...
The last books that you read?
Щегол
What are your goals now?
Дать детям хорошее образование, опять начать путешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь людьми, которые занимаются благотворительностью, помогают людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Уныние
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, нарцисцизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, хочу остаться собой
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая, часто бросаю дело на полпути,
What are your strengths ?
Весёлая, лёгкая на подъем, оптимист, верю в любовь, верю в себя, люблю людей
How do friends view you?
Без проблем, весёлая, люблю своих друзей и готова помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешная, благополучная
What are your favourite games?
Хоккей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Любимого нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Люблю поесть и очень люблю готовить
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, шитье, вязание, фелтинг
What is your dream job?
Творчество
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный мужчина, который возьмёт на себя все финансовые дела, путешественник, спортсмен,
Where do you want to live?
Не важно, не место красит человека, а человек место
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening