Masik, 34 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Masik
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просто сильная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не встречала такого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Боролась бы до конца и выживала!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на лечение детей с диагнозом СМА!Купила бы маме дом и обеспечила детей хорошим будущем.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Привыкла думать сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность решать проблемы,а не создавать новые
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка собаки,о которой мечтала более 20 лет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надейтесь только на себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Безразличие и безответственность людей
The last books that you read?
Гарри Поттер
What are your goals now?
Выжить в России
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы изменить свой характер!
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, photography
My video