avatar
Alex, 23 y.o., Russia, Penza
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alex
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 33 - 71
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 133.93 kg
Height: 165 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful and funny
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal and supportive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd spent these days with my partner
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Description
Description