Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 40
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю готовить, добрая, но бываю вспыльчивой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и заботливый, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы будущее своих детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругой, но делаю всё по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сила характера
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить детей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Лишний вес, курю , пью
What are your strengths ?
Сильный характер
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свой магазин
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!