avatar
Karyna, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karyna
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Policeman
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Jogging/running, Camping, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Soccer, Football, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Wine tasting, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, dogs, painting, travelling, shopping, photography