Irina, 31 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 31
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 48

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
"Borrowed Life" Remark
Whom do you admire?
Nick Vujicic what first came in my mind... Also, Lady Diana and Stephen Hawking..but I don't know there are so many who i can be admire with)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Maria Remarque, Anna Gavalda, Nabokov, Ray Bradbury, Cecelia Ahern.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Reading