avatar
Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 74%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 90
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, заботливый, успешный, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Слетала в кругосветное путешествие, по возвращению открыла бы частный детский сад с развитием лидерских качеств у малышей, правильным мышлением и питанием, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В гармонии с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Энергия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность (за слова и дела)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отказ от работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы, когда мне было 16
The last books that you read?
Всего Дениса Байгужина, Секрет, Думай и богатей, прочла всего Зеланда, Наполеона Хила, Джо Витале и тому подобное
What are your goals now?
Гармония тела и души
Whom do you admire?
Будущим мужем)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вера в слова, а не действия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непонимание важности дарения
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мое отношение к некоторым ситуациям
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостная, Вдохновляющая, разносторонняя
How do friends view you?
Готовой придти на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Обворожительной)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Денис Байгужин, Лариса Ренар, Наполеон Хилл, Кехо, Джо Витале, Вадим Зеланд,
What kinds of music do you like?
Саундтреки из понравившихся фильмов
What is your favourite food?
Орехи (макаламия, пекан, кедровые, фисташки, миндаль и кешью), авокадо, голубика, фрукты ( в основном тропические)
What are your favourite films?
С запутанным сюжетом, триллеры, комедии, драмы, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Самосовершенствование, языки, люблю кино, музыку, танцы, книги...рисую иногда...готовка, рукоделие...сноубординг, серфинг, боулинг
What is your dream job?
Работа над собой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный себе и своему выбору, любящий, с позитивным мышлением и чувством юмора, готовый нести ответственность, принимать решения, обеспечивать и защищать
Where do you want to live?
Из более 20 стран, где побывала, пока что это Монако 🇲🇨, со школы мечтала об Австралии, о таком утопичном месте для жизни, и хочется ещё в Майами на побережье и домик в горах в скандинавском стиле
 
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Volunteering, Doing something athletic, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Casino/gambling, Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, photography, painting, crafts, cars, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, yoga