avatar
Alena, 34 y.o., Turkmenistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 34
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, с адекватным чувством юмора, кого можно назвать настоящий мужчина
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение молчать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда верь в себя
The last books that you read?
Джордж Оруэлл "1984"