Eva, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy-on-foot. Always know what I want.
Can speak about whatever and have sharp sense of humor but hate to be the only one who's pushing the talk to roll. My nightmare is: "Hi, how r u? I'm ok and u? Fine" 
I work a lot as a head of marketing and travel a lot. Have a crush on a good cars and atmospheric places. Respect people who keep an interest to life and discover. And do respect intelligence and money, cos these two things give a freedom to live 🤷‍♀️))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Light person with an easy attitude to life, the master of his word, the one without borders to grow and develop personality, the one who doesn't need a mother-woman, wealthy- cos its a best mark of intelligence, will of power and attitude to life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
There can't be extra 10 mln, money shell work: or to help me and my family or to help people who needs it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Almost never, I'm spoiled one, people usually come to me for an advice))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being adequate
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a master of his words.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I don't have any but I would say: just do it.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hysterics on an empty spot
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
When you can't relay on
What would you like to change in yourself?
To have "thicker skin"
How do friends view you?
Electric broom with full warehouse of all possible knowledge))
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, cars