avatar
Gayana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gayana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уникальная   Вижу людей насквозь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Развивающаяся личность. С чувством юмора. С большим сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы каждый день очень насыщенно. Увидела бы мир !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в инвестиции .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой .С Наставниками .С
Учителями .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность . Лёгкость . Интересная.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора. Амбициозность . Стремление развиваться. Уважение к женщинам , людям . Щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Личное
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нет будущего и прошлого . Самый важный день-сегодня. Самый важный человек тот , что Находится перед тобой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Личное.
The last books that you read?
Вианне Стайбл. Джон Кихо. Эмоциональный интеллект . Дипак Чопра . Маленький принц.
What are your goals now?
Прожить жизнь так , чтобы приносить пользу миру , земле , людям , природе , животным, растениям , и что ещё может быть лучше. Стать лучшей мамой и женой ❤️
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость . Глупость .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность . Двуличие . Пессимизм .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Если только становится лучше.
What are your strengths ?
Много . Разные
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят ❤️Обращаются за советом ко мне . Доверяют мне .
How do acquaintances view you?
Я им интересна .
What are your favourite games?
Много . Разные .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин . Братья Гримм . Есенин . Булгаков. Ахматова . Ганс Христиан Андерсен
What kinds of music do you like?
Много . Разная .
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты. Овощи и фрукты. Сыр . Салаты .
What are your favourite films?
Много. Разные .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Красавица и чудовище» Шарль Перо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много разного .
What is your dream job?
Любимое дело ❤️
Tell us about your dream partner.
Совместимая родственная душа.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, astrology, antiques