avatar
Elena, 35 y.o., Russia, Ulan-Ude
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Ulan-Ude
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Politics
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - просто хороший человек. Люблю латте и каппучино и ценю хорошую кухню, первую зелень весной, летний дождь, а зимой - как под ногами скрипит только что выпавший снег. Люблю, когда вокруг кипит жизнь, так как я сама очень активная и общительная. Я не люблю, когда люди пытаются мной манипулировать, не люблю, когда мне страшно или холодно… Хочу найти серьезного молодого человека с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину. Встретив своего мужчину, я бы хотела создать такие отношения, чтобы всегда понимать друг друга.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умный, сильный и независимый, нацеленный на серьёзные отношения. Мужчина умеющий ценить ум, красоту женщины и относился с большим уважением и заботой к своей женщине.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на море со своими родными и близкими
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, тактичность и оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, воспитанность, интелегентность, уверенность и независимость.
The last books that you read?
Профессиональные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, невоспитанность, необразованность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, невоспитанность, необразованность
What are your strengths ?
Ум, красота, доброта
How do friends view you?
Доброй и открытой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!