Diana, 21 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 21 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind person, with a big heart, cheerful and sympathetic, honest. I will always be with people whom I love to the last but like everyone else I have flaws: I am too quick-tempered and emotional. but my friends tell me that these are only trifles and my good heart sometimes even brings them together when they swear and are at enmity with each other
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he will be a faithful, kind, caring, reliable life partner. We have the same views and goals for this life. my partner supports me in all my endeavors, it is easy and comfortable for me to be with him. even since there are quarrels and scandals in all respects, I want us to solve everything calmly and honestly, while looking into each other's eyes
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would do whatever I like. simultaneously😁😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give part to charity, part I will invest and receive income for life, which is enough even for my children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my best adviser is my mom. sometimes, according to the situation, my friends act as them. I hope that if I find a partner in the future I will be happy to ask him for advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
devotion, self-esteem, femininity, directness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
masculinity, care, protection, generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
there is no such. in the current period of my life everything is going smoothly and nothing major has happened
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
look at life more boldly, be yourself. dare!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal of a loved one
The last books that you read?
books by Stephen King: The Green Mile;Cujo, Carrie; Slimming. Road works
What are your goals now?
finish university, successful job, find a loved one
Whom do you admire?
I'm not looking for an idol
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much but enough for my soul
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy, deceit, inattention, coarseness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy, deceit, inattention, miserliness
What would you like to change in yourself?
be less emotional
What are your weaknesses?
Too emotional
What are your strengths ?
kind, open, honest
How do friends view you?
like a person with a big heart
How do acquaintances view you?
ask them)
What are your favourite games?
active outdoor games for example soccer basketball .sometimes I like to play computer but it is rare
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian historians, classical writers: Dostoevsky, Mayakovsky with his poems
What kinds of music do you like?
I'm a music lover listen to what I like
What is your favourite food?
I like different types of cuisines Russian American like burgers also Italian like pasta or pizza
What are your favourite films?
I don't really like movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No fairy tales)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I can listen to music for hours sometimes I don't even understand it
What is your dream job?
a stable job that brings a good income and which I like
Tell us about your dream partner.
a reliable person I can rely on at any moment
Where do you want to live?
my dream is a two-storey house by the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping