Masha, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Masha
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: -
Body type: Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Другой. Не такой как все.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поступки некоторых людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite games?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который подобен Льву в саванне))
Where do you want to live?
Море - только возле моря.. 🌊❤

When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!