avatar
Viktoria, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I adore when around me life because I am very active and sociable person "boils". I "light on the feet" and with pleasure move towards new impressions and acquaintances. I am an elegant lady at a party and the sports naughty little girl when I "play the fool" with my daughter.

My friends say that my smile can light the most gloomy day. Well, I agree with them! And still I have a fine sense of humour (you still will have an opportunity it to learn! J)

In men I appreciate ability to surprise and turn pleasantly the most usual day into a romantic holiday. It is pleasant to me when the man has a strong character, but not desire to dominate in everything. If the man the sociable optimist with sense of humour, then we perfectly understand each other.
I would like to create such relations with my darling when we are able to understand each other even without words as though reading our mind. I want that our family would be our small kingdom where are always glad to guests, but very much appreciate time spent alone. You have the same dream? Let's try to execute her!"
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, travelling